Retailers

Europe

Belgium

Obumex : www.obumex.be Balo : https://www.balo.be

Denmark

Oliver Gustav (Copenhagen) : www.olivergustav.om

France

Christophe Delcourt (Paris) : www.christophedelcourt.com Claude Cartier (Lyon) : www.claude-cartier.com

Germany

Lumisol : www.lumisol.com   Andreas Murkudis (Berlin) : andreasmurkudis.com Doris Wolfart (Stuttgart) : www.doriswolfart.com

UK

Holly Hunt (London) : www.hollyhunt.com Monologue (London) : www.monologuelondon.com

Italy

Spotti (Milano) : www.spotti.com Mohd : shop.mohd.it

Nederlands

Mobilia (Amsterdam) : www.mobilia.nl Histoire magasin (Utrecht) : www.histoire.nl Co van der Horst : www.covanderhorst.nl

Poland

Kooku design (Bialystok) : www.kookudesign.com

Sweden

Bert Van Hoecke Interiors : www.bertvanhoeckeinteriors.com

Switzerland

Ormond : www.ormond-editions.com

RUSSIA

Booroom Gallery : https://booroomgallery.com

NORTH AMERICA

USA

Avenue Road (New York) : www.avenue-road.com Holly Hunt : www.hollyhunt.com Lawson Fenning (Los Angeles) : www.lawsonfenning.com MONC XIII (Sag Harbor) : https://www.monc13.com R Hughes (Atlanta) : www.r-hughes.com The Future Perfect (New York) : www.thefutureperfect.com Atelier Gary Lee (Chicago) : www.ateliergarylee.com

CANADA

Avenue Road : www.avenue-road.com South Hill Home : http://www.southhillhome.com

MEXICO

Studio 84 : www.studio84.mx

ASIA

Hong Kong

Le Cadre : lecadre@netvigator.com

Taïwan

Carte Blanche (Taipei) : info@carteblanchegalerie.com

Korea

Infini : www.infini.co.kr

AUSTRALIA

Australia

Ondene : www.ondene.com.au

MIDDLE EAST

Lebanon

Ardeco (Beirut) : www.ardeco.org

CENTRAL AMERICA

Guatemala

Studio Malva : www.studiomalva.com